Meet the Team

VON Leadership

Jeffrey D. Horbar, MD
President / Chief Executive Officer

Roger F. Soll, MD
Vice President / Director of the Institute for Evidence-Based Practice

Erika Edwards, PhD, MPH
Chief Scientific Officer / Director of Data Science

Danielle Ehret, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer / Director of Global Health

Annie Harrington, MSN, CPNP
Director of Strategic Partnerships

David Mortensen
Director of IT

Peter Pelaia
Director of Operations

Denise Zayack RN, BA, MPH
Senior Consultant for Quality Improvement and Education

Data Science

Jeff Buzas, PhD
Senior Statistician

Lucy Greenberg, MS

Kate Morrow, MS
Senior Statistician

Quality Improvement and Education

Sonia Darrow
Program Assistant

Tsveti Berthin MA, CMP, PMP
Project Coordinator / Manager Virtual Initiatives

Philip Bieber
Administrative Assistant

Pam Ford
iNICQ Coordinator

Brian George
LMS Registrar

John McGregor, EdD
Learning Systems Manager

Andy Warner
Webinar and Multimedia Producer

Information Technology

John Antram
Senior Systems Administrator

Jackson Boomhower
Applications Programming Manager

Joven Calimlim
DevOps Engineer

Tim Dartt

Jeremy Farnham

Sam Kimball
UI/UX Developer

Ted Kreider
Business Analyst (IT)

Dan Morris

Ryon Frink
Product Manager

Christopher Mattogno
Senior Systems Administrator

Aaron Richards
Senior Quality Assurance Analyst

Nora Rodriguez
Quality Assurance Analyst


Lynn Stillman
AR Manager

Drew Arnold
Marketing and Communications Manager

Sharla Crowley
Special Programs Manager

Katie Wilhite
Finance and Human Resources Manager

Member Services

Mike Toomey
Member Services Manager

Ciera Audette
Account Manager

Amy Briody
Account Manager

Denise Schomody
Account Manager

Erika Smith
Account Manager

Sophie Ullman
Account Manager

Global Health

Helina Selam, MPH
Global Health Manager

Technical Support

Bethany Gray
Call Center Manager

Joe Grabon
Technical Writer / Technical Support Specialist

Jordan Wiener
EHR Integration Specialist