Contact Us

Main Office

Vermont Oxford Network
33 Kilburn Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802.865.4814
Fax: 802.865.9613
Email: mail@vtoxford.org

Technical Support for Web Services, Electronic Data Submission and eNICQ

Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 240
Email: support@vtoxford.org

Membership

Phone: 802.865.4814
Email: membership@vtoxford.org

Annual Quality Congress

Nancy Cloutier
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 208
Email: nancy@vtoxford.org

Tsveti Berthin
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 249
Email:  tberthin@vtoxford.org

Quality Improvement Collaboratives (iNICQ)

Pam Ford
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 204
Email: pford@vtoxford.org

Quality Improvement Collaboratives (NICQ)

Denise Zayack, RN, BA, MPH
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 236
Email: DZayack@vtoxford.org

ELBW Follow-up

Sharla Crowley
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 232
Email: scrowley@vtoxford.org

Global Health

Danielle Ehret, MD, MPH
Email: global@vtoxford.org

Financial Inquiries

Phone: 802.865.4814 ex. 444
Email: Finance@vtoxford.org

Media Inquiries

Drew Arnold
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 225
Email: darnold@vtoxford.org

How can be better serve you?

Please let us know about your experience using VON websites, tools, and resources so we can better support our entire community dedicated to improvement in newborn care.