Contact Us

Main Office

Vermont Oxford Network
33 Kilburn Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802.865.4814
Fax: 802.865.9613
Email: mail@vtoxford.org

Technical Support for Web Services, Electronic Data Submission and eNICQ

Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 240
Email: support@vtoxford.org

Membership

Phone: 802.865.4814
Email: membership@vtoxford.org

Annual Quality Congress

Nancy Cloutier
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 208
Email: nancy@vtoxford.org

Tsveti Berthin
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 249
Email:  tberthin@vtoxford.org

Quality Improvement Collaboratives (iNICQ)

Pam Ford
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 204
Email: pford@vtoxford.org

Quality Improvement Collaboratives (NICQ)

Denise Zayack, RN, BA, MPH
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 236
Email: DZayack@vtoxford.org

ELBW Follow-up

Sharla Crowley
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 232
Email: scrowley@vtoxford.org

VON Days

Courtney Scott
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 247
Email: CScott@vtoxford.org

Global Health

Danielle Ehret, MD, MPH
Email: global@vtoxford.org

Media Inquiries

Drew Arnold
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext. 225
Email: darnold@vtoxford.org