Contact Us

Vermont Oxford Network Contact Information

Main Office
Vermont Oxford Network
33 Kilburn Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802.865.4814
Fax: 802.865.9613
Email: mail@vtoxford.org

Technical Support for Web Services, Electronic Data Submission & eNICQ
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext240
Email: support@vtoxford.org

Membership
Phone: 802.865.4814
Email: membership@vtoxford.org

Annual Quality Congress
Nancy Cloutier
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext208
Email: ncloutier@vtoxford.org

Quality Improvement Collaboratives (iNICQ)
Pam Ford
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext204
Email: pford@vtoxford.org

Quality Improvement Collaboratives (NICQ)
Denise Zayack
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext236
Email: DZayack@vtoxford.org

VON Days, Clinical Trials and Follow-up
Karla Ferrelli
Phone: 802.865.4814 ext212
Email: trials@vtoxford.org